Sermons By Year

Sermon Archives

Sermon Downloads

He Will Be Called: Prince of Peace

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday December 27, 2015

Description: Advent series Isaiah 9: 1-7

 

Eyes Wide Open

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday December 20, 2015

Description: Luke 2:21-40

 

He Will Be Called: Everlasting Father

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday December 13, 2015

Description: Isaiah 9: 1-7 Advent series

 

He Will Be Called: Mighty God

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday December 06, 2015

Description: 2015 Advent series Isaiah 9: 1-7; Matthew 4:12-17

 

Gratitude and the Other Nine

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday November 29, 2015

Description: Luke 17: 11-19

 

Pay Attention to Your Heart

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday November 22, 2015

Description: Luke 12:54-13:9 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

Lost and Found

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday November 15, 2015

Description: Luke 15: 11-32 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

Fill My House

Rev. Dr. Ken Campbell - Sunday November 08, 2015

Description: Luke 14: 7-24

 

Nobody's Perfect

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 18, 2015

Description: Luke 7:36-50 series: Jesus and His Church

 

Everybody's Welcome

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 11, 2015

Description: series Jesus and His Church Luke 18:15-17, 35-43, 19:1-10

 

A Sure Foundation

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 04, 2015

Description: Luke 20:9-19 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

The Kingdom of God

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 27, 2015

Description: Luke 13: 18-21 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

When God's Delight Is Our Delight

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 20, 2015

Description: Luke 10:25-37 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

A Holy Sadness

Dr, Stephen Beck - Sunday September 13, 2015

Description: Romans 9:1-5

 

Looking Down, Looking Up

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 06, 2015

Description: Luke 18:9-14 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

What Happens When We Die?

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday August 30, 2015

Description: Luke 16:19-31 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

Of Seeds and Soil

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday August 23, 2015

Description: Luke 8:1-15 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

Exposing the Values of Our Hearts

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday August 16, 2015

Description: Luke 12:13-21 series: Jesus and the Parables

 

My Author, My Finisher

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday August 09, 2015

Description: Philippians 1:1-8

 

Long-standing Love

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday August 02, 2015

Description: I Corinthians 12:31b-13:13 series: The Remaining Three

 

Heavy-duty Hope

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday July 26, 2015

Description: I Corinthians 13:13; Col. 1:3-6

 

Firmly Fixed Faith

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday July 19, 2015

Description: I Corinthians 12:31b-13:13; Hebrews 11:13 series: The Remaining Three

 

The Conviction of the Holy Spirit

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday July 12, 2015

Description: series: Jesus According to John John 16:5-15

 

The Holy Spirit of New Creation

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday July 05, 2015

Description: John 3: 1-10 series: Jesus According to John

 

The Holy Spirit: Sent to Bear Witness

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 28, 2015

Description: series: Jesus According to John John 14: 24b-27 & 15:18 - 16:4

 

The Presence of the Holy Spirit

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 21, 2015

Description: John 14:16-18, 25-27; 16:7-15; 15:26-27; 16:7-15

 

Seek the Things that Are Above

Rev. Dr. Tim Yates - Sunday June 14, 2015

Description: Colossians 3:1-4

 

The Holy Spirit of Christ

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 07, 2015

Description: John 14: 15-29 series: Jesus According to John

 

Grace from the Vine

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 31, 2015

 

The Call of Baptism

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 24, 2015

Description: Mark 10:13-16

 

meditation

Matt Irvine - Sunday May 17, 2015

 

Actively Abiding

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 10, 2015

Description: John 15:1-17 series: Jesus According to John

 

New Vine, New Branches

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 03, 2015

Description: John 15:1-17 series: Jesus According to John

 

The Way: Hope for Troubled Hearts

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 26, 2015

Description: series: Jesus According to John John 14:1-11

 

Hope for Troubled Hearts

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 19, 2015

Description: series: Jesus According to John John 14:1-11

 

What Do These Stones Mean?

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday April 12, 2015

 

An Obituary Retracted

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 05, 2015

Description: Easter message

 

Noise and Signs on Palm Sunday

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 29, 2015

Description: John 12: 12-36 series: Jesus According to John

 

In Very Nature Servant

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 22, 2015

Description: John 13: 1-20 series: Jesus According to John

 

Gym Member or Alluring Lover?

Rev. Stephen Jones - Sunday March 15, 2015

Description: John 11:54-12:11 series: Jesus According to John

 

Glimpses Behind the Curtain

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 08, 2015

Description: John 11:1-50 series: Jesus According to John

 

Resurrection Previews

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 01, 2015

Description: John 11:1-50 series: Jesus According to John

 

The Sheep of the Shepherd

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday February 22, 2015

Description: John 10: 22-42 series: Jesus According to John

 

The Shepherd of the Sheep

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday February 15, 2015

Description: John 10: 1-21 series: Jesus According to John

 

Losing Sight of Jesus

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 08, 2015

Description: John 9:13-41 series: Jesus According to John

 

Blamed for Blindness

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 01, 2015

Description: John 9:1-12 series: Jesus According to John

 

God's Word Dwelling Richly

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 25, 2015

Description: II Timothy 3: 14-17; John 5: 37-40 series: Jesus According to John

 

The Great I Am

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 18, 2015

Description: John 8: 48-59 series: Jesus According to John

 

God's Extravagant Love for the Undeserving

Rev. Chris Labs - Sunday January 11, 2015

Description: Romans 5:1-11

 

Who Cares When We Suffer?

Rev. Chris Labs - Sunday January 04, 2015

Description: I Peter 5:5-11