Sermons By Year

Sermon Archives

Sermon Downloads

Disability Ministry Sunday

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday November 19, 2017

 

Good News Is Better than Good Advice

Rev. Joe Dentici - Sunday November 12, 2017

Scripture: Mark 1:1-15

 

The Priesthood of All Believers

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday November 05, 2017

Scripture: Romans 12:1-18

Description: Reformation series

 

Faith Alone

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 29, 2017

Scripture: Romans 3:9-28

Description: Reformation Series

 

Glory to God Alone

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 22, 2017

Scripture: I Corinthians 10:31

Description: Reformation series

 

Scripture Alone

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 15, 2017

Scripture: II Timothy 3:14-4:5

Description: Reformation series

 

Christ Alone

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday October 08, 2017

Scripture: John 14:1-7

Description: Reformation series

 

Grace Alone

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 01, 2017

Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10

Description: Reformation series

 

Glowing, Glowing, Gone

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 24, 2017

Scripture: Exodus 34:29-35; II Corin. 3:1-18

Description: series in Exodus

 

A Message to the Citizens of the Kingdom

Dr. Stephen Beck - Sunday September 17, 2017

Scripture: Micah 6:1-8

 

Show Me Your Glory

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 10, 2017

Scripture: Exodus 33:15-34:10

Description: series in Exodus

 

The Bread of the Presence

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 03, 2017

Scripture: Ex. 25:23-30; Lev. 24:5-9

Description: series in Exodus

 

In the Breach for Us

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday August 27, 2017

Scripture: Exodus 32:30-33:6, 12-20; Nehemiah 9:16-21

 

Rebellion

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday August 20, 2017

Scripture: Exodus 32

 

How to Start Caring about Missions

Rev. Stephen Jones - Sunday August 13, 2017

Scripture: Psalm 14

 

God Is Good...and I Don't Like It

Jason Sauder - Sunday August 06, 2017

Scripture: Jonah 3:10-4-11

 

Jesus and Questions

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday July 30, 2017

Scripture: Matt. 16:13-19; Mark 14:55-62; Matt. 27:15-22

 

Men Spoke from God

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday July 23, 2017

Scripture: II Peter 1:19-21; II Timothy 3:10-17

 

Seeing God's Perspective on Evil

Rev. Dr. Tim Yates - Sunday July 16, 2017

Scripture: Genesis 45:1-15

 

To Fear or Not to Fear

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday July 09, 2017

Scripture: Exodus 20:18-21

Description: series in Exodus

 

More than Just a Meal

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday July 02, 2017

Scripture: Exodus 24:1-8; Revelation 19:6-9

Description: series in Exodus

 

At the Party or Out in the Cold

Jason Sauder - Sunday June 25, 2017

Description: Luke 14:15-23

 

All These Words

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 11, 2017

Description: Exodus 20:1-21 series in Exodus

 

When God Comes Down

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 04, 2017

Description: Ex. 19:9-22, 20:18-21; Hebrews 12:18-29 series in Exodus

 

My Treasured Possession

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 28, 2017

Description: Exodus 19:1-8 series in Exodus

 

The Blessing of In-laws

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 21, 2017

Description: Exodus 18 series in Exodus

 

The Family Sign

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 14, 2017

 

Life with the Living Bread

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 07, 2017

Description: Exodus 16, John 6:24-43, 48-51, 59 series in Exodus

 

Holding Up His Hands

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday April 30, 2017

Description: Exodus 17:8-16

 

and that Rock Was Jesus

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 23, 2017

Description: Exodus 17:1-7; I Corinthians 10:1-13 series in Exodus

 

Seeking the Living among the Dead

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 16, 2017

Description: Luke 24:1-12

 

Welcoming the King

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday April 09, 2017

Description: Matthew 21:1-11

 

Bread of Heaven

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 02, 2017

Description: Exodus 16:1-28 series in Exodus

 

He Leads Me beside...Bitter Waters

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 26, 2017

Description: Exodus 15:22-27 series in Exodus

 

My Strength and My Song

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 19, 2017

Description: Exodus 15:1-21 series in Exodus

 

A Pathway through the Sea

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 12, 2017

Description: Exodus 14:10-31 series in Exodus

 

This Is Us

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 05, 2017

Description: Ex. 12:37-42, 13:17-14:14 series in Exodus

 

Blessings and Bones

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 26, 2017

Description: Exodus 12:29-41; 13:19

 

A Lasting Imperative

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday February 19, 2017

Description: Ex. 12:1-17, 24-28

 

Tracing the Treasure

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 12, 2017

Description: Exodus 11:1-7;12:29-36; Ephesians 4:4-13

 

When I See the Blood

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 05, 2017

Description: Exodus 11; 12:1-13, 21-23, 29-31 series in Exodus

 

The Same Love

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 29, 2017

Description: Philippians 2:1-8

 

An Island in the Son

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 22, 2017

Description: Exodus 10:21-29

 

The Finger of God

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 15, 2017

Description: Exodus 8

 

Exodus 6:28-7:24

Rev. Thimas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 08, 2017

Description: series in Exodus

 

Extraordinary Hope for Ordinary People

Jason Sauder - Sunday January 01, 2017

Description: Philippians 2:25-30