Sermons By Year

Sermon Archives

Sermon Downloads

Faithful Stewards

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday August 01, 2021

Scripture: Matthew 25:14-30

Description: Spiritual Disciplines series

 

Treasure the Word of God

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday July 25, 2021

Scripture: Psalm 19

Description: Spiritual Disciplines series
Watch the Video

 

Farewell to Colossae (and the Church in Ephrata)

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday July 18, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 4:7-18

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video

 

The Greater Master

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday July 11, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:22-4:1

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video:

 

Outside In

Mr. Anthony Martin - Sunday July 04, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 4:2-6

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video:

 

Each for the Other: A Circle of Other-Centeredness

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 27, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:18-19, Ephesians 5:21-33

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video:

 

Parents and Children

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday June 20, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:20-21; Ephesians 6:1-4

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video

 

A Wife's Responsibilities

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 13, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:18-19; Ephesians 5:21-33

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video

 

A Husband's Responsibility

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 06, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:18-19; Ephesians 5:22-33

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the video

 

At the Center of Marriage

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 30, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 1:17-19, Ephesians 5:21-27

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the video

 

In the Name of the Lord Jesus

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday May 23, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:12-17

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video

 

Let the Word Dwell

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday May 16, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:12-16

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video

 

Thankful

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday May 09, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:12-15

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video

 

Let His Peace Reign

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 02, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:12-15

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the video:

 

Navigating Forgiveness and Love

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 25, 2021

Scripture: Romans 12:9-10, 12, 14, 17-21

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ series
Watch the Video

 

If Your Brother Sins...

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 18, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:12-15; Matthew 18:15-20

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Video

 

What Baptism Teaches Us

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 11, 2021

Scripture: Mark 10:13-16

Description: Watch the Video:

 

With Fear and Great Joy

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday April 04, 2021

Scripture: Matthew 28:1-10

Description: Easter service

Watch the video

 

Alone

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Thursday April 01, 2021

Scripture: Luke 22:14-65

Description: Maundy Thursday service

Watch the video

 

The Return of the King

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 28, 2021

Scripture: Matthew 21:1-17

Description: Palm Sunday

Watch the video

 

The Parable of the Unforgiving Servant

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday March 21, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:12-14, Matthew 18:21-35

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Sermon Video

 

What Is Forgiveness?

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 14, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:12-14

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Sermon Video

 

Putting On

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday March 07, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:8-13

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch the Sermon Video

 

Murder By Mouth

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 28, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:5-11

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ series
Watch the Sermon Video

 

An Autopsy of the Living Dead

Rev. Tom Nicholas - Sunday February 21, 2021

Scripture: Colossians

Description: Watch the Sermon Video:

 

Being Renewed in Christ: Two Lies and a Truth

Mr. Anthony Martin - Sunday February 14, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:1-17

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch Video:

 

Living Below from Up Above

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 07, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch Video:

 

Don't Go Back to Egypt

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday January 31, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 2:16-23

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch Video:

 

The Substance Belongs to Christ

Rev. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday January 24, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 2:16-23

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch Video:

 

What Christ Can Do

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 17, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 2:9-15

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch Video:

 

Our Emptiness, Christ's Fullness

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 10, 2021

Scripture: Colossians 2:8-10

Description: Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ
Watch Video:

 

Faith and Forgiveness

Rev. Richard Smith - Sunday January 03, 2021

Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Description: Watch Video