Sermons By Year

Sermon Archives

Sermon Downloads

Judging Rightly

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday October 21, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 7:1-6

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Deliver Us from Worry

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 14, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 6:25-34

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Lasting Treasure

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday October 07, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 6:19-24

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

On Fasting

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday September 30, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 6:1, 16-18

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Pretending to Pray

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 23, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 6:5-8

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Giving As It Should Be

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 16, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 6:1-4; II Corinthians 8:1-9

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

That You May Be Sons

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 09, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:43-48

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

A Love You Can Rely On

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday September 02, 2018

Scripture: I John 4:7-18

 

A More Excellent Way

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday August 26, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:38-42

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Say What You Mean; Mean What You Say

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday August 19, 2018

Scripture: Matt. 5:33-37, 23:16-22; Eph. 4:22-25, 29

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

The Sacredness of Marriage

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday August 12, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:31-32, 19:3-9

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

A Living Hope!

Mr. Eric Noll - Sunday August 05, 2018

Scripture: I Peter 1:1-6

 

Adultery of the Heart

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday July 29, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:27-30

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Two Interpretations of Providence in Ruth

Re. Dr. Tim Yates - Sunday July 22, 2018

Scripture: Ruth 1

 

Anger and Murder

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday July 15, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:21-26

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

The Radical Righteousness of the Kingdom

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday July 08, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:17-20

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Light of the World

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday July 01, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:13-16

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Salt & Light

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 24, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:3-16

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Blessed Are the Persecuted

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday June 17, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:3-12

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Blessed Are the Peacemakers

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 10, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:1-9

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

The Pure in Heart

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday June 03, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:8

 

Blessed Are the Merciful

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 27, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:1-7

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Remember

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday May 20, 2018

Scripture: Ephesians 2:11-22

 

For They Shall Be Satisified

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday May 13, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:1-12

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Blessed Are the Meek

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday May 06, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 5:1-10

Description: Sermon on the mount series

 

Comfort in Our Sorrows

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 29, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 4:23-5:5

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Poor in Spirit

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 22, 2018

Scripture: Matthew 4:23-5:5

Description: Sermon on the Mount series

 

Pentecost and the Church on Fire

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday April 15, 2018

Scripture: Acts 2: 1-11

 

The Last Breakfast

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 08, 2018

Scripture: John 21

 

Resurrection, God's Way

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday April 01, 2018

Scripture: John 20:1-9, 19-20, 24-31

Description: Easter morning

 

Temptation and When We Fail

Rev. Dwight McKay - Sunday March 25, 2018

Scripture: Luke 22:31-34, 54-62

Description: Lenten series: Standing firm in Temptation

 

Jesus: Tempted in All Ways Like Us

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday March 18, 2018

Scripture: Hebrews 2:14-18, 4:14-16

Description: Lenten series: Standing Firm in Temptation

 

Tempted beyond Our Endurance

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday March 11, 2018

Scripture: I Corinthians 9:24-10:14

Description: Lenten series: Standing Firm in Temptation

 

Tempted by Our Own Desires

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday March 04, 2018

Scripture: James 1:12-15

Description: Lenten series: Standing Firm in Temptation

 

Jesus: Tempted to Test Rather than Trust

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 25, 2018

Scripture: Luke 3:21-22; Luke 4:1-13

Description: Lenten series: Standing Firm in Temptation

 

Jesus: Tempted by Shortcuts

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 18, 2018

Scripture: Luke 4:1-8

Description: Lenten series: Standing Firm in Temptation

 

Jesus Tempted in the Flesh

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 11, 2018

Scripture: Luke 3:21-22; 4:1-13

Description: Lenten series: Standing Firm in Temptation

 

Jesus Calms the Man

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday February 04, 2018

Description: Luke 8:26-39

 

Love & Hate, Life & Death

Mr. Kevin Sheahan - Sunday January 28, 2018

Scripture: I John 3:11-23

 

Teach Us to Pray

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 21, 2018

Scripture: Luke 11:1-4

 

Faith that Loves

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 14, 2018

Scripture: I Peter 1:17-2:3

 

Daring to Draw Near

Rev. Thomas E. Nicholas - Sunday January 07, 2018

Scripture: Hebrews 10:19-25